Samuel Beckett’s Trilogy: Molloy


1 in stock

First American Editions of Samuel Beckett’s Trilogy: Molloy (1955), Malone Dies (1956) and The Unnamable (1958). First printings, published by Grove Press. Molloy is a very good book very good price-clipped dust jacket; Malone Dies, #332 of 500 numbered copies, a near fine book with the original acetate jacket present but torn; The Unnamable is a very good book about a very good dust jacket, numerous but relatively shallow chips. A very presentable set of this twentieth-century high spot, very uncommon to find all 3 of these books together.

Weight 1175 lbs

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Product Enquiry